Webinar The Future of Logistics. Date: Wed, Oct 11 @ 2 PM GMT Register Now

Christmas / New Year loading schedule European Road Services 2018-2019

Uncategorized

Christmas / New Year loading schedule European Road Services 2018-2019

By Zencargo Team on November 14, 2018
SHARE
For FTL services there will be a normal service provision until the 14th of December. Beyond this point carriers will have significantly reduced capacity and therefore unscheduled requests will become much tougher to fulfil.
Western Europe
Destination Last Scheduled Load 2018 First scheduled load 2019
Austria Tuesday 18th December Tuesday 8th January
Belgium Thursday 20th December Friday 4th January Daily services resume 7th January
France Wednesday 19th December Thursday 3rd January Daily services resume 7th January
Germany Thursday 20th December Friday 4th January Daily services resume 7th January
Holland Thursday 20th December Monday 7th January Daily services resume 7th January
Ireland Wednesday 19th December Friday 4th January
Switzerland Tuesday 18th December Friday 4th January
Central Europe
Destination Last Scheduled Load 2018 First scheduled load 2019
Bulgaria Friday 14th December Friday 11th January
Czech Republic Friday 14th December Friday 4th January
Hungary Friday 14th December Friday 4th January
Poland Tuesday 18th December Tuesday 8th January Daily services resume 7th January
Romania Friday 14th December Friday 11th January
Southern Europe
Destination Last Scheduled Load 2018 First scheduled load 2019
Greece Friday 21st December Friday 4th January
Italy Wednesday 19th December Friday 4th January Scheduled services resume w/c 7th January
Portugal Friday 14th December Friday 4th January
Spain Thursday 20th December Friday 4th January Scheduled services resume w/c 7th January
Turkey Friday 21st December Friday 4th January Additional departures expected between Xmas and New Year

Please allow 48 Hrs for collection at origin prior to final departure Additional departures may be operated subject to availability of cargo and equipment

Zencargo Team
About The Author

Zencargo Team

he friendly team at Zencargo.

Ready to Start Shipping Smater?

GET STARTED INSTANT QUOTES